18 IPS officers shifted in Uttar Pradesh

18 IPS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Uttar Pradesh.Ajay Mohan Sharma as DIG, PAC, Meerut; N Kolanchi as Commandant, 38th Bt PaC, Aligarh; Arun Kumar Gupta as IG, Intelligence, Lucknow; P C Meena as ADG, Personnel with aditional charge of IG, Personnel; Rajesh Krishna as SSP, Ata; Shiv Hari Meena has been posted as SSP, Itawa while Muniraj G was made SP, Mau and Nolabja Chaudhary is DIG, PAC, Kanpur.

Mahesh Kumar Mishra has been appointed as DIG, Agra range; Kalanidhi Naithani as SP, Mirjapur; Dawa Sherpa as ADG, CBCID, Lucknow; D L Ratnam as ADG, Homeguard, Lucknow; Asit Kumar Panda as ADG, Cooperative, Lucknow; D P Shrivastava as DIG, Personnel, PHQ, Lucknow; Pradeep Yadav as SP, SCRB, Lucknow with additional charge of Food and Drugs Administration; Arvind Sen as SP, CBCID, Lucknow; Ajay Shankar Rai as SP, PHQ, Allahabad and Modak Rajesh D Rao was made DIG, Kanpur range.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *