Press "Enter" to skip to content

31 Officers & officials of the CBI awarded the President’s Police Medal


31 Officers & officials of the Central Bureau of Investigation have been awarded the President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service and Police Medal for Meritorious Service by the President of India on the occasion of Independence Day, 2016.

President’s Police Medals for Distinguished Service have been awarded to 06 officers/officials while Police Medals for Meritorious Service to 25 other officers & officials as mentioned below:-

Shri Harish Chander Sharma, SP, CBI, ACB, Jodhpur
Shri S.Balasubramony, Addl.SP/AIGP-II, CBI, New Delhi
Shri Vijay Kumar Shukla, DSP, CBI, SC-II, New Delhi
Shri Krishnaswamy Kumaresan, Inspector, CBI, EOW, Chennai
Shri Rawel Singh, ASI, CBI, SU, New Delhi
Shri Samiar Kumar Karmakar, Constable, CBI, BS&FC, Kolkata
Shri Ashwani Kumar Chand, IPS, DIG, CBI, AC-I, New Delhi
Shri Navjyoti Gogoi, IPS, DIG, CBI, Guwahati
Shri Subhash Ramrup Singh, Addl. SP, CBI, SCB, Mumbai
Shri Sanjay Kumar Dhall, DSP, CBI, STF, New Delhi
Shri Nagesh Murlidhar Parab, DSP, CBI, SU, Mumbai
Shri Neeraj Agarwal, DSP, CBI, BS&FC, Mumbai
Shri Atul Hajela, DSP, CBI, ACB, New Delhi
Shri Surender Singh, DSP, CBI, EO-II, New Delhi
Shri Loverson Kuruvila, DSP, CBI, ACB, Chennai
Shri Maharshi Ray Hajong, DSP, CBI, ACB, Guwahati
Shri Arvind Dadaji More, Inspector, CBI, ACB, Nagpur
Shri Tej Prakash Devrani, Inspector, CBI, ACB, Dehradun
Shri Sanjay Sharma, Inspector, CBI, SC-III, New Delhi
Shri Subhash Chander, Inspector, CBI, ACB, Chandigarh
Shri T.Rajashekara, Inspector, CBI, ACB, Bangalore
Ms.Geeta Paul, ASI, CBI, EO-III, New Delhi
Shri Nimai Chandra Mondal, Head Constable, CBI, ACB, Kolkata
Shri Aikodan Balakrishnan, Head Constable, CBI, ACB, Goa
Shri Goutam Chandra Das, Head Constable, CBI, ACB, Bhubaneshwar
Shri Ramesh Chand, Head Constable, CBI, Information Section, New Delhi
Shri Kuljeet Singh, Head Constable, CBI(HQ), New Delhi
Shri Sandeep Kumar Sharma, Constable, CBI, AC-II, New Delhi
Shri Satnarain, Constable, CBI, SC-I, New Delhi
Shri Bani Singh, Constable,CBI(HQ), New Delhi
Shri Devashish Bose, Steno Grade II, CBI(HQ), New Delhi

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.