Press "Enter" to skip to content

8 IAS officers transferred in Maharashtra

The Maharashtra government has transferred eight IAS officers. P N Bhapkar, an IAS of 1997 batch who was presently serving as Secretary (EGS and WC), Rural Development and Water Conservation Department, Mumbai has been posted as Divisional Commissioner, Aurangabad Division in Aurangabad.

Meeta Rajivlochan, an IAS of 1990 batch has been posted as Project Director, RUSA, Mumbai Rajagopal Devara, an IAS of 1992 batch, who was currently posted as Secretary, Tribal Development department in the state secretariat has been transferred as Secretary, Medical Education and Drugs Department. Manisha Verma a1993 batch IAS officer , currently the Project Director, RUSA, Mumbai has been posted as Secretary, Tribal Development Department.

Medha Gadgil, an IAS of 1983 batch, Additional Chief Secretary, Medical Education and Drugs Department, has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary (R&R), Revenue and Forests Department at the state secretariat.L S Mali, a 2009 batch IAS officer , who was currently the Chief Executive Officer, Slum Rehabilitation Authority, Pune, has now been posed as Commissioner, Women and Child Welfare.

K M Nagargoje, an IAS of 2002 batch, who was currently the Commissioner, Women and Child Welfare in Pune and has now been posted as Member Secretary, Maharashtra Council of Agriculture Education and Research. S S Dumbare, an officer of 2003 batch currently serving as Deputy Director, Land Records, Pune has been posted as Additional Divisional Commissioner, Pune Division, Pune.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.