Press "Enter" to skip to content

17 IRSEE officers of 1988 batch empanelled as Joint Secretary

17 officers of Indian Railway Service of Electrical Engineers (IRSEE) of 1988 batch have been empanelled as Joint Secretary level . The officers are: M K Poddar, P Mahesh, Dinesh Shukla, Anil Kumar Gupta, Subhransu Sekhar Mishra, Sandeep Rajvanshi, Vinay Kumar Agarwal, Vijay Kumar, Chinta Madhusudhana Rao, M Ghosla, Sanjay Goel, Shankar Majumdar, Udaya Borwankar, Ajay Kumar, Kanver Sain Jain, Hamid Akhtar and Dinesh Kumar.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.