20 IAS officers promoted to Selection Grade in Tamil Nadu


20 IAS officers of 2005 batch have been promoted in Selection Grade in Tamil Nadu. The officers are: V Amuthavalli, Dr K S Palanisamy, Dr M Mathivanan, J Jayakanthan, K Baskaran, V Santha, Dr M Karunakaran,S Nagarajan, Dr Darez Ahmaed, Dr Ashish Kumar, M Balaji, V Sampath, Dr C N Maheswaran, B Maheswari, S Natarajn, V Rajaraman, K Nagarajan, Dr R Selvaraj, R Lilly and Dr L Subramanian.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.