6 Addl Judges of Bombay HC appointed as Permanent Judges

Featured State News

The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended names of Justices Prakash Deu Naik, Kishor Kalesh Sonawane, Makarand Subhash Karnik, Mrs Swapna Sanjiv Joshi, Sangitrao Shamrao Patil, and Ms Nutan Dattaram Sardessai, who are Additional to be appointed as Permanent Judges of the Bombay High Court.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.