Non-Official Independent Director appointed on Board of CPSE

Featured State News

The Appointment Committee of Cabinet (ACC) has approved the proposal of various Ministries and Department of Govt. of India for the appointment of Non-official Independent Director on the Board of Central Public Sector Enterprises(CPSE).

ECIL – Gulshan Rai Wadhwa; GRSEL- Dr Biswapriya Roy Chowdhury; HAL- R Adm K C Shekhar, Dr S Malla Reddy; HCL-Subhash Sharma; SECL- Dr Mukesh Kumar Mishra; Balmer Lawrie & Co. Limited- Vikash Preetam; Balmer Lawrie Investment Limited- Ajay Singhal;CEIL-  Om Prakash Mishra; CPCL- D Durai Ganesan; GAIL- Smt. Banto Devi Kataria; NTPC Limited- K P Kyalasanatha Pilley, Bhim Singh; PGCIL- Smt. AR Mahalakshmi, Sunil Kumar Sharma;PSC- Ruchit Uppal; RECL- Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad; CCIL- Deepak Shetty;IRFCL- Ashok Kumar Singhal;RCIL- Rashmi Jain; REMCL- Pradeep Kumawat;ITI Limited- K R Sanmugam, Suresh Chandra Panda, Akhilesh Dubey, Mayank Gupta, Rajan Vidyarthi; CCIL- Digvijay Dixit;JCIL- Sanjay Kumar Panda; ITDC- Parag Sheth, K Padmakumar, Kamala Singh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.