Press "Enter" to skip to content

UP govt transfers 19 IAS officers

Uttar Pradesh government has transferred 19 IAS officers. Neha Sharma DM Firozabad has been given additional charge of municipal commissioner of Firozabad. Kajal, who was on waiting, has been Neha Sharma Director Local Bodies, MD DESCO Prakash Chandra Srivastava has been Neha Sharma Special Secretary Home department while CDO Sonebhadra Sunil Kumar Verma has been Neha Sharma Controller Weights.

Shruti Singh, Special Secretary Agriculture has been posted MD UP Medical Supply Corporation, Raghvendra Pratap Pandey, who was on waiting, has been posted Special Secretary Home, CDO Pratapgarh Rajkamal Yadav has been posted Special Secretary secretariats administration, additional commissioner Aligarh Krishna Kumar has been posted Additional CEO Greater Noida Authority and Special SecretaryTourism C Indumati has been posted additional Cane Commissioner.

MD UP Small Industry Corporation Kedarnath Singh has been Neha Sharma Special Secretary tourism, Anil Kumar Mishra Special Secretary Program Implementation has been posted Director state Nutrient Mission, additional Labour Commissioner Srish Chandra Verma has been posted Additional CEO, UPIEDA while DM Aligarh Chandra Bhushan Singh has been given additional charge of Vice-Chairman Aligarh development authority.

Vice-Chairman Aligarh development authority Bhavana Srivastava has been posted MD, UP Small Industry Corporation, Special Secretary Medical Education Shamim Ahmed Khan has been posted Additional Commissioner Aligarh replacing Faisal Aftab, who has been posted Additional Labour Commissioner, Kanpur.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.