Press "Enter" to skip to content

Governors appointed, transferred Jagdeep Dhankhar new governor of W Bengal

The President of India has made the following appointments/ changes:-

(i) Smt. Anandiben Patel, Governor of Madhya Pradesh is transferred and appointed as Governor of Uttar Pradesh

(ii) Shri Jagdeep Dhankhar as Governor of West Bengal

(iii) Shri Ramesh Bais as Governor of Tripura

(iv) Shri Lal Ji Tandon, Governor of Bihar is transferred and appointed as Governor of Madhya Pradesh

(v) Shri Phagu Chauhan as Governor of Bihar

(vi) Shri R. N. Ravi as Governor of Nagaland

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.